VR Art Live Presents: Galactic Safari Encore! with Burning Man's Dang Gang

Updated: Aug 27

Back by popular demand, VRArt Live Presents GALACTIC SAFARI ENCORE with Burning Man's Dang Gang! Join us, along with Burning Man's Dang Gang, on a journey through the galaxy to explore alien worlds filled with galactic creatures while listening to composed music by sound designer Chris Wenn. Featured artists include Dongsuk Lee, ReVerse Butcher, Raritie, Vaso Vensky, Paige Dansinger, Grrlrighter, Willowmoon Art, Chromasnare, Bioptix XR, ZandyXR, Victoria Volokitina, Juliana Loh, VR Rosie, Holliday, Adriana AG, Volt_Edge, LUVRworldwide, The Sabby Life, and the Dang Gang.


When:

USA - Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 1:00 PM PST, 3:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM EST

UK – Saturday, August 29, 2020 – 9:00 PM London BST

EUROPE - Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:00 PM Paris CEST

AUSTRALIA – Sunday, August 30, 2020 – 6:00 AM Melbourne AEST

SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA – Sunday, August 30, 2020 – 5:00 AM KST


Where:

THE WAVE (In VR or desktop)

To attend Galactic Safari, you will want to choose the Home Cave Party for VRArtLive.


How to find the Party:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ofKe3kBHaFs


Questions? Ask us on the Discord


Watch the Galactic Safari compilation video with audience reactions on our Youtube!


Tag us: #VRArtLive #GalacticSafari

34 views

©2020 by VR Art Live